Wii Fit – 15 lbs in 3 months

Wii Fit, one of the most anticipated video games of the year, arrived to my girlfriend Kari’s house and I took full advantage of it .  I saw it earlier in the year at the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco but seeing is totally different than trying.  Amazing gaming experience unlike anything I’ve ever tried. Check out the video below of me playing with commentary from Kari:

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ramsey on June 5, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    Dude, stop the hula hooping. I’m forever damaged.

    Reply

  2. OMG, I definately have to try that! Of course, if you watch it without the sound it’s pretty interesting!

    Reply

  3. Posted by chuck on June 24, 2008 at 2:59 am

    I obviously need to update my Qualification Test for Dating My Granddaughter since it appears to be lacking in some areas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

