Most Used Android Apps in January 2010

Here is a list of my most used Android apps in January 2010:

  • Seesmic for updating @teamksar and my fundraising campaign for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. Great search functionality and UI is very clean and consise.
  • TV.com for watching the latest NCIS show. Works primarily on WiFi connection so I use it at home while I’m doing the dishes or relaxing outside.
  • Droidlight – created by Motorola and I use it to navigate in my room in the dark especially when I don’t want to wake up my wife if I need to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night or I’m working late
  • Foursquare – ok, I’m an addict and every place I go I login. Plus, it is interesting to see where my contacts are going to. I warn you if you download it you’ll get addicted. Your wife will be asking  you, “are you playing foursquare again?”
  • and finally Google Listen to catch-up on all the CES-related and NPR podcasts.

That’s the top used apps for January 2010. I wonder what February will be.  What Android apps did you use most frequently in January?

-Randy

2 responses to this post.

  1. Nice inspiring blog, dude. I enjoy your posting. I am about to create blog about mobile phones, too.

    Thanks!

    Reply

  2. I appreciate your fundraising effort for a good cause – Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.

    Everyone is busy and still some take the time, which should not go unrecognized.

    Best,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

